Skip to content
Loading Events
May 12

UTLA/NEA — CTA “WHO” Awards Dinner

5:00pm - 9:00pm


WHO Award winners will be honored at a dinner at Luminarias in Monterey Park. Dinner  is $65 per person pre-paid reservation and $75 per person at the door (Cash Only) . Click  2023 WHO Awards Dinner Reservation Flyer to reserve.

This year’s WHO Award honorees:

 2023 Recipients Local “WHO” Awards: Steven Bilek, Baylin Dickinson, Cynthia Roland, and Ronnie Smith 

2023 State “WHO” Award: Arlene Inouye 

2022 State “WHO” Award Recognition: Cecily Myart-Cruz 

2021 State “WHO” Award Recognition: Mel House 

Gold Communit y Award: Cudahy Alliance for Justice